The Switch Exclusives I Haven’t Played Yet

List (12).pngThe Switch has a lot of games. Over 1000 in fact. Now I’m not sure about you, but I certainly haven’t played them all. In fact, there are some really big Switch exclusives that I haven’t even played. But which ones exactly? Well let’s find out in this nicely organized list I have created for you.

1 2 Switch

When the Switch launched I was to busy playing Zelda to even think about the other launch titles. It also didn’t help that 1 2 Switch wasn’t a great game.

I don’t think I’ll ever pick it up, especially with Super Mario Party looking like a far better party game.

Snipper Clips

Another launch title that I ignored for Zelda. I have always wanted to play this game, but the problem is I can’t find anyone who will play it with me.

However, when I finally can convince someone to play it I will definitely do so.

Pokken Tournament DX

I mentioned it in the Pokemon World Championships wrap up that I was never too into Pokken. I did play the demo but it never clicked for me.

This is a game I probably wont pick up, however I will definitely watch the competitive scene more.

Fire Emblem Warriors

The Warriors titles have never been my cup of tea, and I’m not the biggest of Fire Emblem fans.

Perhaps if Fire Emblem Three Houses can make me fall more in love with the series then I might check this out. But that’s probably unlikely.

Bayonetta 2

I have no excuse for this one. I want to play it but I just never have and I don’t really know why. I’m just weird like that.

I’m going to make an oath that I will eventually play this game, perhaps even before the end of the year.

Kirby Star Allies

Kirby just isn’t for me. I like a bit of challenge in my games and Kirby doesn’t offer that. Not saying there is anything wrong with that but it’s just not my thing.

I really can’t see myself ever buying this game.

Hyrule Warriors Definitive Edition

I already said that the Warriors games aren’t my cup of tea. But I will say that this game does interest me more than Fire Emblem Warriors.

Maybe one day I’ll give the game shot, just for the ability to play as Tingle.

Captain Toad Treasure Tracker

I know it might sound weird but this game is just like Bayonetta 2. I really want to play it but I just haven’t.

I promise that I will play it eventually. Captain Toad is far to cute not to.

Octopath Traveler

The last on the list and probably also the biggest game. It certainly feels like the most popular game on the list.

This one is actually for a good reason thought and that is I didn’t have the money for it when it launched, and now that I do I can’t find it anywhere.

I buy all the big Switch games physically, but at the moment I can’t do so for Octopath Traveler. But when I can, I promise I will play this game.

That’s it.

One thought on “The Switch Exclusives I Haven’t Played Yet

Leave a comment